General Family Members on Dec 14, 2017 09:15 PM

Account Num Members Names Members Contacts Job Balance
First Last Email Phone Num
20141000 Noella Kabugoyi noella.kabugoyi@wdbds.com 206-434-9689 Y 200.00
20141050 Bernard Nsabimana bernard.nsabimana@wdbds.com 206-354-3598 N 200.00
20141100 Bertin Nsabi bertin.nsabi@wdbds.com 206-631-9740 Y 100.00
20141150 Hawa Mwanza hawa.nsabi@wdbds.com 206-694-3654 Y 0.00
20141200 Damien Nsabi damien.nsabi@wdbds.com 206-383-0240 Y 0.00
20141250 Elodie Nsabi elodie.nsabi@wdbds.com 206-228-4358 N 0.00
20141300 Achille Nsabi achille.nsabi@wdbds.com 206-734-2045 N 100.00
20141350 Leandre Nsabi leandre.nsabi@wdbds.com 206-373-2752 N 0.00
20141400 Samy Nsabi samy.nsabi@wdbds.com 206-734-2466 N 45.00
The Current Total Family Savings Balance 645.00